PrintPrint



Family-Friendly Employers Award Scheme 2011

The Family Council is committed to ensuring that the Happy Family Info Hub conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA requirements to the maximum extent possible.  The thematic webpage of the Family-Friendly Employers Award Scheme will be re-developed and conform to all Level AA requirements in late 2013, in the meantime we are unable to incorporate all Level AA accessibility features. The Family Council will try our best to provide the information in a format accessible to you.  For enquiry, please email us at secretariat_family_council@hab.gov.hk.

Family-Friendly Employers Award Scheme 2011 was organised by the Family Council for the first time. The award scheme aims to give recognition to employers who attach importance to the spirit of family-friendliness, encourage them to continue to put in place measures to raise awareness in the business sector of the importance of family core values, and to foster a pro-family culture and environment.

The award scheme has received overwhelming support. 1,112 companies participated in the Scheme, 15 per cent of entries applied under the Corporations Category (for companies with 100 or more employees in Hong Kong) while the remaining enrolled under the Small and Medium Enterprises Category (for companies with fewer than 100 employees in Hong Kong). A total of 1,060 companies were recognised as "Family-Friendly Employers".

 
Back Back Top Top

列印本頁列印本頁



2011年度家庭友善僱主獎勵計劃

家庭議會承諾盡力確保開心家庭網絡站符合萬維網聯盟(W3C)《無障礙網頁內容指引》(WCAG)2.0 AA級別標準,但由於家庭友善僱主獎勵計劃主題網站將在2013年進行重建,故在這段期間未能提供所有符合AA級別標準的無障礙網頁功能。待重建完成後,重新推出的網站便會符合所有AA級別標準。家庭議會將竭盡所能,為閣下提供所需格式的資料。如有查詢,請電郵至secretariat_family_council@hab.gov.hk。

家庭議會首次舉辦的「2011年度家庭友善僱主獎勵計劃」旨在嘉許重視家庭友善精神的僱主,表揚和鼓勵他們繼續推行對家庭友善的僱傭措施,以提高商界對家庭核心價值重要性的認識,並締造有利家庭的商業文化和環境。

計劃反應踴躍,共有1,112間公司參加此項計劃。參與的公司中,約百分之十五屬企業組(即在本港僱用100人或以上的公司),其餘則為中小企業組(即在本港僱用少於100人的公司)。共1,060間不同界別的大、中、小型企業獲嘉許為「家庭友善僱主」。

 
Back 返回 Top 頁首